Deactivate your account by selecting “Deactivate my account” in your profile settings. If you deactivate your account, your profile won’t be visible to other people on Brigade, though some information you shared may still be visible to others. If you want to return to Brigade after deactivating your account, you can reactivate your account by contacting our Support Team at email@example.com.
Have more questions? Submit a request