How do I delete my account?

Deleting your account means you will never be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added to Brigade. If you want to permanently delete your account, please contact us at support@brigade.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk