What happens if I upload my address book to Brigade?

Once you upload your address book to Brigade, you will be able to connect with your friends that are already on the platform as well as invite those that have not joined yet.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk