Can I delete a position I’ve created?

You can delete a position you’ve created by clicking on the “...” in the upper right-hand corner of the Results page and selecting “Delete my position.”



Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk